MGSU BCom Part 1st 2nd 3rd Result 2017 Bikaner University BCom 1st/2nd/3rd Year Results

By | June 20, 2017

Maharaja Ganga Sing University has declare their MGSU Bikaner BCom part 1st result 2017, MGSU Bikaner BCom part 2nd result 2017, MGSU Bikaner BCom part 3rd result 2017 online on official portal of the Bikaner university.  Students who appear in the MGSU Bikaner BCom  annual examination they now check their MGSU BCom 1st year result, MGSU BCom 2nd year result, MGSU BCom 3rd year result and which information given below in this page.

Maharaja Ganga Sing University now ready to declare their Bachelor of commerce 1st/2nd/3rd year results and this university was published their BCom 3rd year result on 19th May 2017. Now all appeard candidates in this examination they eagerly wait their BCom part 1st and BCom part 2nd result which publish soon on official website of the Bikaner University. When BCom part 3rd result published by the university then candidates start searching their own result on official website.  If we talk about previous MGSU commerce results then the universities was declared their results on last week of June 2017 so candidates regularly visit Ganaga sing university website.

MGSU BCom Part 1st/2nd/3rd Result 2017

Maharaja Ganga Sing University formally known as Bikaner university and Bikaner is a name of district which situated in Rajasthan. Every year MGS University finished their BCom yearly examination in the month of April 2017 and then in the month of June university started to process of declare their BCom 1st/2nd/3rd year results. If you have any query regarding your MGS Bikaner BCOm part 1st results or MGSU BCom part 2nd result then you leave comment below in this page.

University – Maharaja Ganga Sing University

Location – Bikaner

Course – Bachelor of Commerce

Year – 1st Year, Second Year

Offciial website –


How to check MGSU BCom  1st, 2nd, 3rd Year result 2017 exam –

  • Student visit official website of the MGSU which is
  • After then click on the link of examination.
  • According third step click on exam result link.
  • Put your BCom 1st or 2nd roll no.
  • Click submit and print your result sheet.

Click Here – Maharaja Ganaga Sing Univeristy BCom Result Official Link 

MGSU Bikaner BCom 1st/2nd/3rd Year result 2017

If  we talk about current result news of Maharaja Ganga Sing University BCom results 2016-17 examination then the university has declared BA part 3rd result on official website of the university so candidates should collect their result. All students who wait their MGSU Bikaner BCom part 1st result or MSGU Bikaner BCom part 2nd result they will continue with us for all latest updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *